zero calories noodles
low cal noodles
0 calorie rice
0 calorie pasta

конжакчудо

  • The konjac plant (Amorphophallus konjac) grows on slopes 2000 to 4000 ft above sea level, where it enjoys the habitat’s clean air and water. Today, konjac plants are grown in Japan, Korea, and China. The edible part of the konjac plant is the root which resembles an oval shaped taro or yam potato. Some people call konjac noodles “yam noodles”. This is misleading as there is no yam at all; if it did contain yam, our pasta would contain a lot more starch and calories.

    Коньяк завод

    Растение коньяк (Amorphophallus konjac) растет на склонах на высоте от 2000 до 4000 футов над уровнем моря, где оно наслаждается чистым воздухом и водой.Сегодня растения конжак выращивают в Японии, Корее и Китае.Съедобной частью растения коньяк является корень, который напоминает овальную форму картофеля таро или батата.Некоторые люди называют лапшу с конжаком «лапшой из батата».Это вводит в заблуждение, поскольку батата вообще нет;если бы она содержала батат, наша паста содержала бы гораздо больше крахмала и калорий.

  • Konjac foods are very common in Japan and its health benefits are well known; Japanese grocery stores typically have more varieties of konjac foods (called konnyaku) than our varieties of pasta. This healthy food is largely unknown because it looks unfamiliar and is very “crunchy” to bite. ZHONG KAI XIN has reformulated konjac food to look and taste like pasta, to make this healthy food accessible consumer.

    Коньяк продукты

    Продукты с коньяком очень распространены в Японии, и их польза для здоровья хорошо известна;В японских продуктовых магазинах, как правило, больше разновидностей продуктов из конжака (называемых конняку), чем наших разновидностей пасты.Эта здоровая пища в значительной степени неизвестна, потому что она выглядит незнакомой и очень «хрустящей».Компания ZHONG KAI XIN изменила рецептуру продуктов с конжаком, чтобы они выглядели и имели вкус пасты, чтобы сделать эту здоровую пищу доступной для потребителей.

  • The main component of konjac food is glucomannan, a water soluble dietary fibre.Being a dietary fibre, glucomannan does not have any sugars or carbohydrates that will increase your glucose levels.This allows the consumer to feel full without many calories, reducing the urge for heavy meals or snacks.

    конжаковое волокно

    Основным компонентом корма с конжаком является глюкоманнан, водорастворимое пищевое волокно. Будучи пищевым волокном, глюкоманнан не содержит сахара или углеводов, которые повышают уровень глюкозы. Это позволяет потребителю чувствовать себя сытым без большого количества калорий, уменьшая потребность в еде тяжелые блюда или закуски.

  • The fiber in shirataki noodles is soluble fiber, which acts as a prebiotic, promoting the growth of healthy bacteria in the colon. Those on a ketogenic diet may enjoy shirataki noodles as a replacement for high-carb food. An investigation of glucomannan, the flour used in shirataki noodles, found that it helped with weight management.

    Коньяк питание

    Клетчатка в лапше ширатаки представляет собой растворимую клетчатку, которая действует как пребиотик, способствуя росту здоровых бактерий в толстой кишке.Те, кто придерживается кетогенной диеты, могут наслаждаться лапшой ширатаки в качестве замены высокоуглеводной пищи.Исследование глюкоманнана, муки, используемой в лапше ширатаки, показало, что она помогает контролировать вес.

почему выбираютus

Konjac Supplier

В качестве верхней части Китаяконьяк производитель продуктов питанияиоптовый поставщик, у нас есть 10-летний опыт производства конжака, собственная большая база посадки конжака, основные продукты включаютлапша конжак, рис коньяк, закуски с конжаком, порошок конжака, хрустальный шар конжаки так далее.Благодаря многолетнему опыту наша цепочка поставок для производства конжака является очень зрелой.У нас есть команда очень профессиональных дизайнеров, которые могут разработать бренд и упаковку, которые вы хотите для своей продукции.В настоящее время в компании работает более 30 специалистов, 3 группы продаж, эксплуатация и проектирование, закупки, технологии, команда R & D.Компания имеет ряд независимых брендов и патентов, два наших основных бренда «Zhongxin» и «KetosIim Mo» хорошо продаются в Китае, Европе, Юго-Восточной Азии, США, Южной Корее, Японии, России, Южной Африке и других странах. и регионы, широко используемые во всех видах розничной оптовой торговли на платформе электронной коммерции, в автономном режиме любого агента магазина канала.

Как первая поставка поставщика сконьяк пищевой завод, мы принимаемУслуги OEM, ODM, OBM, чтобы отправить нам ваш дизайн, мы можем сделать настоящий образец в течение 3 дней, вы подпишитесь на этикетках продуктов, хотите ли вы добавить в лапшу овсяный порошок, порошок шпината, порошок тыквы, фиолетовый порошок, картофельный крахмал, соевую муку , или другие овощи Мы все можем сделать это без проблем.Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы оптовым продавцом или брендом, мы поможем вашему бизнесу быстро развиваться благодаря качественной продукции и безупречному обслуживанию.

читать далее

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС

  • Konjac cultivation

    Выращивание конжака

  • konjac

    конжак

  • Powder

    Пудра

  • Kneading

    Замешивание

  • Container

    Контейнер

  • Package

    Упаковка

  • Auto Packing

    Автоматическая упаковка

  • Shaping

    Формирование

konjac foods manufacturers

Гордимся быть Китаем Первоклассная еда KonjacПроизводитель и оптовый поставщик

Ketoslim Mo — привлекательная торговая марка среди лучших производителей конжака в Китае.Вот уже 10 лет мы оказываем мощную диетическую помощь людям с диабетом, ожирением и тем, кто хочет похудеть.У нас есть фабрики по производству конжака и оптовые поставщики, помогающие крупным и малым пищевым компаниям, офлайн-ресторанам проводить влиятельную рекламу.у нас есть конкурентоспособная цена, производство, дизайн, гарантия качества и доставка от двери до двери, которую вы хотите.Наша цель — помочь вам уменьшить ненужные проблемы в процессе импорта из Китая и сэкономить ваши затраты на покупку, включая время и деньги.Мы также можем помочь вам купить другие продукты и упаковочные материалы бесплатно.

Многолетний производственный опыт позволяет нам легко управлять всей производственной цепочкой поставок, что является нашим уникальным преимуществом как лучшего производителя продуктов питания из конжака, а также нашей надежной гарантией предоставления услуг по оптовому производству продуктов питания из конжака.Наша команда опытных менеджеров по работе с клиентами и консультантов готова помочь вам в создании бренда, независимо от того, являетесь ли вы самозанятым или неопытным покупателем.Пока у вас есть спрос, мы дадим вам первый раз, чтобы помочь, наш минимальный объем заказа очень низок, но может произвести очень большой объем заказа за очень короткий период времени.Дата заказа товара, упаковочные материалы, аксессуары к чехлу, самая быстрая доставка в течение 24 часов, последняя доставка в течение 10 дней.В случае просрочки на один день оплачивается одна тысячная от суммы продажи заказа, максимальная сумма составляет 3%.Начните свой проект сегодня, связавшись с нами, пообщавшись в онлайн-чате или позвонив по телефону +86 18825458362.

Чтобы обеспечить наше здоровье, мы пытаемся использовать оригинальный конжак для производства продуктов, связанных с конжаком, порошок конжака из ямса является одним изконжаковая мука, добавлены ингредиенты батата,креветка конжак, рис конжак,лапша конжакявляются одним из наших самых популярных экспортных продуктов питания. Без добавления вредного пигмента.Мы постоянно внедряем инновации, чтобы найти более устойчивые способы производства продуктов с конжаком и доставлять их вам оптом, чтобы повысить ваше доверие к нашей поддержке.Ознакомьтесь с нашими различными типамиконьяк продукты!

Вот больше об оптовых поставщиках, связанных с коньяком!

 

КОНЖАКЗНАНИЕ

Преимущества и информация о питании, konjacmedical и клиническая информация о Konjac и Konjac Q&A

  • Как разогреть чудо-лапшу

    25 мая 2022 г.

    сколько клетчатки в 85 граммах лапши конжак Наши разнообразные низкокалорийные и низкоуглеводные макароны, лапша и рис готовятся быстрее, чем обычные макароны и макароны.Именно тогда я понял, что чудо-лапша может удовлетворить аппетиты многих людей, пытающихся...

  • Можно ли есть чудо-рис?

    18 мая 2022 г.

    сколько клетчатки в 85 граммах лапши с конжаком Глюкоманнан хорошо переносится и считается безопасным.Рис ширатаки (или волшебный рис) производится из растения конжак, корнеплода, который на 97 процентов состоит из воды и на 3 процента из клетчатки.Это натуральное волокно делает вас...

  • Какой рис не содержит углеводов |Кетослим Мо

    13 мая 2022 г.

    В каком рисе нет углеводов 丨Ketoslim Mo Хотя нет ничего плохого в том, чтобы есть здоровые углеводы в умеренных количествах, с популярностью низкоуглеводных и кетогенных диет некоторые люди могут захотеть заменить продукты с высоким содержанием углеводов в своем рационе на другие варианты. другое...

читать далее

zero calories noodles
low cal noodles
0 calorie rice
0 calorie pasta

konjac miracle

  • The konjac plant (Amorphophallus konjac) grows on slopes 2000 to 4000 ft above sea level, where it enjoys the habitat’s clean air and water. Today, konjac plants are grown in Japan, Korea, and China. The edible part of the konjac plant is the root which resembles an oval shaped taro or yam potato. Some people call konjac noodles “yam noodles”. This is misleading as there is no yam at all; if it did contain yam, our pasta would contain a lot more starch and calories.

    Konjac plant

    The konjac plant (Amorphophallus konjac) grows on slopes 2000 to 4000 ft above sea level, where it enjoys the habitat’s clean air and water. Today, konjac plants are grown in Japan, Korea, and China. The edible part of the konjac plant is the root which resembles an oval shaped taro or yam potato. Some people call konjac noodles “yam noodles”. This is misleading as there is no yam at all; if it did contain yam, our pasta would contain a lot more starch and calories.

  • Konjac foods are very common in Japan and its health benefits are well known; Japanese grocery stores typically have more varieties of konjac foods (called konnyaku) than our varieties of pasta. This healthy food is largely unknown because it looks unfamiliar and is very “crunchy” to bite. ZHONG KAI XIN has reformulated konjac food to look and taste like pasta, to make this healthy food accessible consumer.

    Konjac foods

    Konjac foods are very common in Japan and its health benefits are well known; Japanese grocery stores typically have more varieties of konjac foods (called konnyaku) than our varieties of pasta. This healthy food is largely unknown because it looks unfamiliar and is very “crunchy” to bite. ZHONG KAI XIN has reformulated konjac food to look and taste like pasta, to make this healthy food accessible consumer.

  • The main component of konjac food is glucomannan, a water soluble dietary fibre.Being a dietary fibre, glucomannan does not have any sugars or carbohydrates that will increase your glucose levels.This allows the consumer to feel full without many calories, reducing the urge for heavy meals or snacks.

    konjac fiber

    The main component of konjac food is glucomannan, a water soluble dietary fibre.Being a dietary fibre, glucomannan does not have any sugars or carbohydrates that will increase your glucose levels.This allows the consumer to feel full without many calories, reducing the urge for heavy meals or snacks.

  • The fiber in shirataki noodles is soluble fiber, which acts as a prebiotic, promoting the growth of healthy bacteria in the colon. Those on a ketogenic diet may enjoy shirataki noodles as a replacement for high-carb food. An investigation of glucomannan, the flour used in shirataki noodles, found that it helped with weight management.

    Konjac nutrition

    The fiber in shirataki noodles is soluble fiber, which acts as a prebiotic, promoting the growth of healthy bacteria in the colon. Those on a ketogenic diet may enjoy shirataki noodles as a replacement for high-carb food. An investigation of glucomannan, the flour used in shirataki noodles, found that it helped with weight management.

why chooseus

Konjac Supplier

As China’s top konjac food manufacturer and wholesale supplier, we have 10 years of konjac production experience, own a large konjac planting base, the main products include konjac noodles, konjac rice, konjac snacks, konjac powder, konjac crystal ball and so on. Many years of experience make our konjac production supply chain is very mature. We have a team of very professional designers who can design the brand and packaging you want for your products. At present, the company has more than 30 professionals, 3 sales teams, operation and design, procurement, technology, R & D team perfect. The company has a number of independent brands and patents, our two major brands “Zhongxin” and “KetosIim Mo” are sold well in China, Europe, Southeast Asia, the United States, South Korea, Japan, Russia, South Africa and other countries and regions, widely used in all kinds of e-commerce platform retail wholesale, offline any channel shop agent.

As the first supplier delivery with konjac food factory, we accept OEM, ODM, OBM services, to send your design to us, we can make the real sample in 3 days, will you sign on product labels, whether you want to add in the noodles oat powder, spinach powder, pumpkin powder, purple powder, potato starch, soybean meal, or other vegetables We can all do it without a problem. Whether you are a wholesaler or a brand, we will help your business develop quickly with quality products and perfect service.

read more

PRODUCTION PROCESS

  • Konjac cultivation

    Konjac cultivation

  • konjac

    konjac

  • Powder

    Powder

  • Kneading

    Kneading

  • Container

    Container

  • Package

    Package

  • Auto Packing

    Auto Packing

  • Shaping

    Shaping

konjac foods manufacturers

Proud To Be China Top-notch Konjac foodManufacturer & Wholesale Supplier

Ketoslim Mo is an eye-catching brand name among the best konjac manufacturers in China. For the past 10 years, we have been providing powerful dietary help to people with diabetes, obesity and those who want to lose weight. We have the strength of konjac food factories and wholesale suppliers, helping large and small food companies, offline restaurants to carry out influential publicity.  we have the competitive price, production, design, quality assurance and door-to-door delivery you want. Our goal is to help you reduce unnecessary trouble in the process of importing from China and save your purchasing cost, including time and money. We can also help you buy other products and packaging materials free of charge.

Many years of production experience enables us to easily manage the entire production supply chain, which is our unique advantage as the best konjac food producer, but also our strong guarantee to provide konjac food wholesale production services. Our team of experienced account managers and consultants are here to support your brand creation – whether you are self-employed or inexperienced purchasers. As long as you have demand, we will give you the first time to help, our minimum order quantity is very low, but can produce a very large order quantity in a very short period of time. Product order date, packaging materials, accessories to the case, the fastest delivery within 24 hours, the latest delivery within 10 days. In case of one day delay, one thousandth of the sales amount of the order shall be paid, the maximum amount shall be 3%. Start your project today by contacting us, chatting online or calling +86 18825458362.

In order to ensure our health, we have been trying to use the original konjac to produce konjac related food, yam konjac powder is one of the konjac flour, added yam ingredients, konjac shrimp, konjac rice, konjac noodles are one of our most popular export food.without adding any harmful pigment . We are constantly innovating to find more sustainable ways to produce konjac food and deliver it to you in bulk to increase your trust in our support. Check out our various types of konjac foods!

Here is more about konjac related wholesale suppliers!

 

KONJAC KNOWLEDGE

Benefits And Nutritional Information About, konjacmedical And Clinical Information On Konjac & Konjac Q&a

  • Why do konjac noodles smell like fish | Ketoslim Mo

    Jun-22-2022

    Why do konjac noodles smell like fish The fishy odour is due to the Calcium hydroxide as a coagulant agent in the manufacturing process.They're packaged in fishy-smelling liquid, which is actually plain water that has absorbed the odor of the konjac root.  Kon...

  • what happens if u eat konjac noodles raw? | Ketoslim Mo

    Jun-15-2022

    what happens if u eat konjac noodles raw? Perhaps a lot of consumers have not eaten or eaten konjac noodles will have a question, konjac noodles it can be eaten raw? What happens if you eat konjac noodles raw? While yes, you could eat the noodles raw, But it d...

  • How to make konjac noodles less rubbery丨Ketoslim Mo

    Jun-09-2022

    How to make konjac noodles less rubbery 1. If you want to reduce the elasticity of konjac noodles, you can add some vegetable powder or starch to the noodles to make them crisper. 2. You can start from raw materials. When making noodles, using konjac will also...

read more